week 2: Landscapes of Corpse:Self Portrait

Mostly, I could see that people stress a lot. When people stressed, they tend to get sick or have mental illness. For some people stress with homework and want to die. Based on what I watch from dramas, students stress with school work because their parent force them to be in a major that they don’t want. So it gives them a hard time. So, I recommend to not stress too much, and enjoy life when you can. So, I decided to take a portrait of myself stressing too much with my homework. The loose leaf papers represent school work and I have a loose grip of the pen. And this represent giving up.

Leave a Reply

