Week 6- Zine book-me

When I was drawing I feel like I want to express what am I doing each and everyday. I enjoyed drawing and expressing each pictures. I have been a while since I draw. I am very happy to draw about my daily life because some people’s daily life can be different or similar. Basically, what I and doing each and everyday is go to school and go work. Then from work I would go home around 9 p.m. Also, I would take some time to watch Korean drama. Also, I would listened to Kpop and doing my homework at the same time. Sometimes, during the weekends I would go eat out with my friend and family. I feel happy that I get to see my daily life by drawing out. I want to say that I am very grateful to have a chance to do all these things each and very while others do not.

 

Leave a comment